Captivating, Classic & Candid: A Review of VT Real Estate Law

10 Nov

Vermont Real Estate Law Class

Vermont Real Estate Law Class

Thursday, November 10, 2022
8 CE Hours

You're Registered!
The duration of this course is 8 hours. It covers the laws pertaining to Vermont real estate. It is a full day that is part of the pre-licensing course. 

This course is useful to the pre-licensing student as well as the licensed agent who would like to re-acquaint themselves with VT real estate law.  This course DOES NOT take the place of the 2022-2024 Renewal Cycle Mandatory Course.

For the pre-licensing student, this course is included in the pre-licensing course fee, no need to re-register. 

8CE Credits
$125.00 Registration Fee


Map & Directions

Rhonda Ivey-Lentini
Rhonda moved from Maine to Connecticut in 1973. After working in a variety of fields, Rhonda embraced the real estate field with open arms.Thirty three years later, she has become more than a Real Estate Agent. Throughout these years, she has been the recipient of many Top Producer Awards. In 1997, Rhonda joined Dynamic Directions as an Instructor for Principles & Practices of Real Estate, as well as for the Right Start Program. It was during this time that she became the Head Instructor. Rhonda again began to expand her career in 2000. She became certified as a Continuing Ed Instructor for the State of Connecticut, as well as a National Trainer.Rhonda’s true gift for teaching stems from her passion for the real estate profession. Her innate talent as a leader provides the opportunity for her to be the “go to” person in and out of the office. Rhonda is a natural at teaching and derives a great joy and satisfaction from the job. Her goal is to help others “work smarter not harder”. She leaves no one behind!

VAR® will happily provide a full refund or transfer for cancellation or transfer requests received up to 12 days prior to a course offering. Because VAR® reserved a seat in anticipation of your attendance; a fee in the amount of 15% of the original cost will be assessed for all cancellation or transfer requests received within 11 – 2 days of the course offering. No refund will be given to those who cancel within 2 days of the course offering. No shows, i.e. individuals who did not sign in or out, who arrived late or left early or who did not show up at all – for any reason – are ineligible for any refund or transfer.