25 Sep NVBR ~ Salesperson Pre-Licensing ~ Williston NVBR ~ Salesperson Pre-Licensing ~ Williston Wednesday, September 25, 2019 to Friday, October 4, 2019 40 Qualifying Education CE Hours Northwestern Vermont Board of Realtors® (NVBR), Williston, Vermont Details You're Registered! DescriptionLocationInstructorsCancellation Policy Have you been thinking about becoming a Real Estate Sales Agent in Vermont? The Real Estate Salesperson Pre-licensing classis required in addition to taking Vermont’s real estate exam. This class will provide you with a thorough understanding of the real estate industry and all of the ins and outs of being a licensed agent. The course fee includes all books and materials. Deadline for registering for this course is September 23, 2019. The class is limited to 35 people. Class times daily are from 8:00am- 4:30pm The class dates are: September 25th, 27th, 30th, October 2nd, and 4th You must attend all five classes in order to receive a completion certificate. Cost: $550.00 Northwestern Vermont Board of Realtors® (NVBR) - Large classroom Northwestern Vermont Board of Realtors® (NVBR) (Large classroom)202 Commerce StreetWilliston, VT 05495 Map & Directions Kristin Chandler Kristin Chandler, J.D. is a graduate of Colgate University and Seattle University School of Law. Kristin has been an instructor for Vermont Association of Realtors since 2014. She teaches the 40 hour pre-licensing class, the 4 hour mandatory class and a 3 hour safety class. Kristin is the Coordinator of Team Two, a one day training for law enforcement, police dispatchers and mental health crisis clinicians that fosters a collaborative response to mental health crises. Kristin also teaches Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and Evidence as an adjunct professor at Norwich University. VAR will happily provide a full refund or transfer for cancellation or transfer requests received up to 12 days prior to a course offering. Because VAR reserved a seat in anticipation of your attendance; a fee in the amount of 15% of the original cost will be assessed for all cancellation or transfer requests received within 11 – 2 days of the course offering. No refund will be given within 2 days of cancelling. No shows, i.e. individuals who did not sign in or out, who arrived late or left early or who did not show up at all – for any reason – are ineligible for any refund or transfer.